The Wendouree District is an urban regional electorate located in Ballarat, Victoria’s largest inland city and the capital of Western Victoria.

Wholly contained within the City of Ballarat, Wendouree District comprises the suburbs  of Alfredton, Ballarat Central, Ballarat North, Black Hill, Delacombe, Invermay Park, Lake Gardens, Newington, Redan, Soldiers Hill and Wendouree, and the semi-rural localities of Nerrina and Invermay.  Parts of Bakery Hill, Ballarat East and Brown Hill are also included in the Wendouree District.

Wendouree District Map